Webinar

Payments transformation. Once in a lifetime…  UK and Nordics


Time:
Location:

This webinar is available in Archived Webinars.

The payments space in the UK and Europe continues to grow and evolve, perhaps more so due to current effects affecting banks and customers alike. In this session, we will focus on the key changes including the NPA and P27, and how these will impact banks going forward.

This is the first session in Finastra’s first Online Payments Forum, in collaboration with our partners and FinTechs, on 7th May 2020.

Register now for the other session to ensure you are up-to-date with the latest Payments technologies:

Session 2: Cloud: the digital driver of innovation (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 10.30am BST / 11:30am CET

Session 3: Leveraging banks’ payment value-added-services (VAS), openness and time-to-market with FusionFabric.cloud (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 12pm BST / 1pm CET