Webinar

Leveraging banks’ payment value-added-services (VAS), openness and time-to-market with FusionFabric.cloud


Time:
Location:

This webinar is available in Archived Webinars.

In this session, our panelists, who span the Fintech landscape, will discuss the ever-evolving nature of bank-fintech partnerships, the various enablers to success from both a technology and people perspective, and if a more open ecosystem will level the playing field between large and small institutions or if the gap will continue to widen.

This is the third session in Finastra’s first Online Payments Forum, in collaboration with our partners and FinTechs, on 7th May 2020.

Register now for the other session to ensure you are up-to-date with the latest Payments technologies:
Session 1: Payments transformation. Once in a lifetime… UK and Nordics (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 9am BST / 10am CET
Session 2: Cloud: the digital driver of innovation (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 10.30am BST / 11:30am CET