Webinar

Cloud: the digital driver of innovation


Time:
Location:

This webinar is available in Archived Webinars.

Digitalization continues to increasingly conquer the financial sector. Instant payments, Value added services, open banking, data – all of which have one thing in common. Cloud as the enabler. So how do banks take advantage of this stepping stone technology and what are some of the misconceptions around moving to the cloud.

This is the second session in Finastra’s first Online Payments Forum, in collaboration with our partners and FinTechs, on 7th May 2020.

Register now for the other session to ensure you are up-to-date with the latest Payments technologies:
Session 1: Payments transformation. Once in a lifetime… UK and Nordics (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 9am BST / 10am CET
Session 3: Leveraging banks’ payment value-added-services (VAS), openness and time-to-market with FusionFabric.cloud (45 mins)
Thursday, 7th May, 12pm BST / 1pm CET